Kevin Smith’s “Red State” Now Available on Netflix Streaming

Some cool news on the Netflix front.  Any fans of  Writer /Director Kevin Smith will be happy to know that his new flick is available to watch instantly on Netflix. As a fan of past Smith films and also a horror nut, I personally can’t wait to check it out tonight. Previous to the film streaming, it was only available on Kevin’s Red State tour where he would show the film and then  answer questions after.  It’s definitely an interesting way to release a movie and I’m hoping its as good as Smith’s past endeavors.

2 thoughts on “Kevin Smith’s “Red State” Now Available on Netflix Streaming

  1. Since I get examine the whole blogg and also I actually experienced the Suggestion of Your primary very good blogg and also Naturally I have got undoubtedly take note of it inside using the net saved web site and will see it fast. I have a blogg could you give me some reviews please 🙂 here is my web site Streaming TV Series

  2. We have browse the full blogg and also I received the Concept of Your own remarkable blogg in addition to I simply have definitely witout a doubt store it in accordance with web-based saved web site and will see it eventually. I have a blogg could you give me some reviews please 🙂 here is my web site Streaming TV Series

Leave a Reply

